The Goldman-Rakic Prize in Cognitive Neuroscience Research, established to honor the late Yale neurobiologist Patricia Goldman-Rakic, is awarded annually by the Brain and Behavior Research Foundation. Past winners include:

2016Earl MillerMassachusetts Institute of Technology
2015Amy ArnstenYale School of Medicine, Yale University
2014Richard HuganirThe Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
2013Karl DeisserothStanford University
2012Larry SquireUniversity of California, San Diego
2011Michael GoldbergColumbia University/NYSPI

Complete list of winners, dating back to 2003.

2014 Goldman-Rakic Lecture & Kavli Workshop